setiQuest Info Service
Extra information to help the search for intelligent signals from Outer-Space!
Wind 5.0mph
Gusts to 14.0mph
94.8°F / 34.9°C
Tonight

Isolated Tstorms. Chance for Measurable Precipitation 20%
Isolated
Tstorms
Lo 62 °F
Wednesday

Mostly Sunny
Mostly
Sunny
Hi 94 °F
Wed, 30 Jul 2014 00:50:03 GMT
ATA Webcams

Lab1cam-current

Maincam-current
Observation Status

Not Observing


Waiting for the next scheduled observation to begin

kepler GMT PDT
Starts: Wed, Jul 30 - 01:35 amTue, Jul 29 - 06:35 pm
Ends: Wed, Jul 30 - 01:55 pmWed, Jul 30 - 06:55 am
kepler GMT PDT
Starts: Thu, Jul 31 - 02:20 amWed, Jul 30 - 07:20 pm
Ends: Thu, Jul 31 - 01:55 pmThu, Jul 31 - 06:55 am
kepler GMT PDT
Starts: Fri, Aug 01 - 01:35 amThu, Jul 31 - 06:35 pm
Ends: Fri, Aug 01 - 01:55 pmFri, Aug 01 - 06:55 am
kepler GMT PDT
Starts: Sat, Aug 02 - 01:35 amFri, Aug 01 - 06:35 pm
Ends: Sat, Aug 02 - 01:55 pmSat, Aug 02 - 06:55 am
kepler GMT PDT
Starts: Sun, Aug 03 - 01:35 amSat, Aug 02 - 06:35 pm
Ends: Sun, Aug 03 - 01:55 pmSun, Aug 03 - 06:55 am
kepler GMT PDT
Starts: Mon, Aug 04 - 01:35 amSun, Aug 03 - 06:35 pm
Ends: Mon, Aug 04 - 01:55 pmMon, Aug 04 - 06:55 am
kepler GMT PDT
Starts: Tue, Aug 05 - 01:35 amMon, Aug 04 - 06:35 pm
Ends: Tue, Aug 05 - 01:55 pmTue, Aug 05 - 06:55 am
kepler GMT PDT
Starts: Wed, Aug 06 - 01:35 amTue, Aug 05 - 06:35 pm
Ends: Wed, Aug 06 - 01:55 pmWed, Aug 06 - 06:55 am
kepler GMT PDT
Starts: Thu, Aug 07 - 01:35 amWed, Aug 06 - 06:35 pm
Ends: Thu, Aug 07 - 01:55 pmThu, Aug 07 - 06:55 am
kepler GMT PDT
Starts: Fri, Aug 08 - 01:35 amThu, Aug 07 - 06:35 pm
Ends: Fri, Aug 08 - 01:55 pmFri, Aug 08 - 06:55 am
kepler GMT PDT
Starts: Sat, Aug 09 - 01:35 amFri, Aug 08 - 06:35 pm
Ends: Sat, Aug 09 - 01:55 pmSat, Aug 09 - 06:55 am


NOTES:

  • All times are GMT.
  • Times are also displayed in Pacific Time (PST/PDT) for the convenience of the ATA operators.
  • The schedule is subject to frequent changes.
  • The schedule is resampled and put on this server every 2 minutes.